Cloud Networks
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Venoms Application

2 posters

Go down

Venoms Application Empty Venoms Application

Post by Venom Tue Dec 13, 2016 5:44 pm

In Game Name : Venom (full name : RMC recruit Venom)
SteamName: {Venom}
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:104111946
Describe your self: I am a friendly guy who prefers to avoid fights , I never bully'd any1 becuasei whas the one who got bullyd when i whas jounger. I have a girlfriend and have good results at school if we do things with computers wich is great t.b.h. . I did many hovvys when i whas jounger and i suffer from Dislection if u can't already tell but i also have ADD (but thats not inportant) .
Amount of warns (max 4 ): 0
amount of bans : 0
amount of kicks (max 2): 0
Amount of hours in game (Needed 12 Hours): 1 hour , but I have some experience with SeriousRP
what does RDM mean : Ramdom Death Match
what does NLR mean : New Life Rule
What does CDM mean : sorry but i don't know this one
Name Some ULX commands : Jail , Ignite , Kick , Ban , PermaBan, Ragdoll, GiveHP, giveArmore,...
Hours in the server : 1
Total Hours in Garry's Mod: 1263 in total and able to spend more
Why do you want to be staff (min 2 paragraphs) : I have some experience With Semi,Serious RP before and i hate when the rule breakers ruin the fun for every1 . I liked the server and its community so I thought that i could do something in return and help the server so that rule breakers won't ruin the fun . I also live in Belgium and we have difrent hours and stuff so its easyer for me to get on early in some days. I would like to share my ideas and vission on the server with other stuff in hopes to prevent bad things from happening.